Recent Posts



No tags yet.

Nigeria, Tanzania, Sudan, And Eritrea To Be Included In US Travel Ban List

USA is planning to expand its travel ban list of countries to include Nigeria, Tanzania, Sudan, and Eritrea, as well as Belarus, Kyrgyzstan, and Myanmar. That was reported by various media on January 22, 2020.

Currently, the travel ban list consists of 7 countries, namely: Iran, Somalia, Libya, Syria, Yemen, North Korea, and Venezuela. While some of the countries in the travel ban list are seen by USA as radical Islamic regimes and sources of terrorists, the others are considered extremely undemocratic and authoritarian.


© 2015 - 2020 Africa Up To Date. All Rights Reserved